Kontakt

Geschäftsbereich Kreativwirtschaft
Veit Haug

Leiter

Telefon: +49 711 22835-18
veit.haug@region-stuttgart.de

Stefanie Bäuerle

Telefon: +49 711 22835-16
stefanie.baeuerle@region-stuttgart.de

Niclas Ciziroglou

Telefon: +49 711 22835-881
niclas.ciziroglou@region-stuttgart.de

Bettina Klett

Telefon: +49 711 22835-15
bettina.klett@region-stuttgart.de

Rike Kristen

Telefon: +49 711 22835-54
rike.kristen@region-stuttgart.de

Margit Wolf

Telefon: +49 711 22835-22
margit.wolf@region-stuttgart.de

Film Commission Region Stuttgart
Jens Gutfleisch

Leiter

Telefon: +49 711 22835-722
jens.gutfleisch@region-stuttgart.de

Petra Hilt-Hägele

Production Guide

Telefon: +49 711 22835-723
petra.hilt-haegele@region-stuttgart.de

Ulla Matzen

Location Guide

Telefon: +49 711 22835-724
location@region-stuttgart.de

Julia Büchele

Kommunikation

Telefon: +49  711 22835-725
julia.buechele@region-stuttgart.de

Popbüro Region Stuttgart
Walter Ercolino

Leiter

Telefon: +49 711 489097-0
pop-info@region-stuttgart.de

Pierre Seidel

Musik- und Medienwirtschaft Baden-Württemberg

Telefon: +49 711 489097-11
pierre.seidel@region-stuttgart.de

Sarah Stapp

Kommunikation

Telefon: +49 711 489097-15
sarah.stapp@region-stuttgart.de

Mathias Kemm

Projekte und Veranstaltungen

Telefon: +49 711 489097-17
mathias.kemm@region-stutttgart.de